TD Canada Trust  
Greg Kobold - Mobile Mortgage Specialist

greg.kobold@td.com
"GO for GOLD with KOBOLD" Olympic sponsor 2010
 P: 613-475-5022
 F: 613-475-9090
 P: 1-866-767-5446

 
Real Mortgage Associates
Andre deVries AMP –
Mortgage Agent

andre.devries@rmabroker.ca
P: 613-969-2095
F: 613-392-1794

www.rmabroker.ca       
 
 
Scotiabank
Kevin Buhr – Manager Mortgage Development

kevin.buhr@scotiabank.com
Trenton/Belleville/Prince Edward County
Direct   613-242-5486
Fax       613-392-4296
Phil Windsor AMP - Mortgage Agent
Mortgage Intelligence Inc.

phil.windsor@migroup.ca
P: 613-392-2020
F: 613-392-2028
w
ww.migroup.ca
Royal Bank
Mary Rushlow –Mortgage Specialist

mary.rushlow@rbc.com
Danielle Rushlow – Assistant
T. 613-966-5515
F. 613-962-0339

 
CIBC
Angie Rusaw - Mortgage Advisor

angie.rusaw@cibc.com
P: 613-392-0954
F: 613-392-5727



 
Royal Bank
Teresa Gnagnarella –
 Mortgage Specialist
teresa.gnagnarella@rbc.com
T: 613-921-7670
F: 613-967-4994
CIBC 
Derek Redding - Mortgage Advisor
Derek.redding@cibc.com
P: 613-920-1414
F: 866-224-9655

 
Royal Bank
Andrew Bennett - Mobile Mortgage Specialist
andrew.bennett@rbc.com
T: 613-438-4426





 
COMMERCIAL
Business Development Bank of Canada
Derrick Morgan - Senior Manager

Derrick.MORGAN@bdc.ca
T 613 545-8263
C 613 849-5038

www.bdc.ca

 
INVIS  Canada's Mortgage Experts
Cheryl Brown 
Mortgage Broker

cherylbrown@invis.ca
www.mortgagesolutionteam.ca
613-475-2539



 
 


 






 

 





 

 
 


CanadaReferral™ - Real Estate Referrals